What are you looking for?

GNKS

Global Network
Keg Services

Franke Beverage Systems, Inc. Franke Beverage Systems, Inc. Visibility Asset Management Solutions Close Brewery Rentals Franke Blefa GmbH Keg Exchange Bintani

Global Network Keg Services

Global Network Keg Services is a partner concept devoted to keg-related services worldwide as well as to the processing of existing kegs in line with your requirements. The concept was initiated and developed by Franke Beverage Systems.

The benefits for you as a customer include consistently high, recognized quality standards (QS, ISO certification) and regional suppliers close to you. Our extended service network allows us to meet flexible and reliable service requirements. We place great emphasis on answering your individual enquiries and challenges in a sustainable way.

Our Keg Service

Enhance the reliability of your kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks!

Keg Maintenance

Our keg service supports you making your stainless steel kegs functional and ready to fill. With our range of services for your beer, wine and soft drink kegs we ensure the longevity of the service life of your keg.

  • Keg service
  • Mobile keg service
  • Fitting service
Read more

Keg Modification

From keg volume reduction through rebranding to neck conversion: we modificate your kegs quickly and reliably depending on the condition of your keg and the current market requirements!

  • Keg volume reduction
  • Rebranding
  • Neck conversion (patented)
Read more

Keg Management

You want to keep an overview of the total number of your kegs? Optimize the duration in the market and observe the circulation frequency of your stainless steel keg: with our keg management solutions you keep track of all of your kegs.

  • 2D-Matrix-Barcode 
  • UHF / LF RFID / Bulk Scanning 
  • GPS
Read more
Keg Erwerb

Keg Purchase

Stainless steel kegs have been a loyal contributor to the beverage industry for decades. With our offerings you can extend your keg fleet to a highly efficient and reliable standard in quality. You have the choice between new stainless steel kegs, quickly available keg from stock and used kegs. Also financing is possible with GNKS: with the rental and leasing offerings of our GNKS partners we provide interesting opportunities for the expansion of your keg fleet.

  • New stainless steel kegs
  • Kegs from stock
  • Used kegs
  • Keg rental & leasing
Read more

30 years warranty on your kegs

Investment security with kegs of Franke

For more than 100 years Franke's success has been based on stable value and high quality. This also applies to the production of our kegs “made in Germany”. With Franke's kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks we make sure that your products arrive at the customer in the same quality, in which they left the brewery – for decades. This promise is confirmed by Franke with the 30 year guarantee: to safeguard your investment and a reliable quality of your kegs. You will find details and terms under www.kegwarranty.com.

THIS WAY TO YOUR 7 YEAR INSPECTION

You already have a specific keg service enquiry?

Our principle: in 3 steps to your optimal keg service

1
Information!

Get to know our competences and our full service and get informed about the different range of services for kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks.

2
Contact us!

Just write us using the contact form or call us. We find the right partner out of our GNKS network for you. Simply, individually and immediately!

3
Receive service!

Our partner will contact you and will bring your kegs up to scratch – according to your wishes and requirements. For your quality standard!

GNKS Schritte
GNKS Schritte

Are there any more questions?

CONTACT US

Was suchen Sie?
Keg Fass

GNKS

Global Network
Keg Services

Franke Beverage Systems, Inc. Franke Beverage Systems, Inc. Visibility Asset Management Solutions Close Brewery Rentals Franke Blefa GmbH Keg Exchange Bintani

Global Network Keg Services

Global Network Keg Services ist ein Partner-Konzept, das sich weltweit dem Service von Kegs für Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinks widmet. Wir bearbeiten bestehende Kegs nach Ihren Wünschen und individuellen Anforderungen. BLEFA BEVERAGE SYSTEMS ist Initiator dieses besonderen Keg-Service-Konzepts.

Sie als Kunde profitieren von den einheitlich hohen und anerkannten Qualitätsstandards (QS- und ISO-Zertifizierung) und regionalen Anbietern direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Unser ausgedehntes Service-Netzwerk ermöglicht es, einen flexiblen und zuverlässigen Serviceanspruch einzuhalten. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, Ihre individuellen Anfragen und Herausforderungen nachhaltig zu lösen.

Unser Keg-Service

Steigern Sie die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Kegs für Bier, Wein und Softdrinks!

Keg Instandhaltung

Keg-Instandhaltung

Unser Keg-Service unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Kegs aus Edelstahl wieder anlagenlauffähig zu machen. Mit unserem Serviceangebot für Ihre Bier-, Wein-, und Softdrinkfässer sichern wir die Langlebigkeit Ihrer Kegs.

  • Keg-Service
  • Mobiler Keg-Service
  • Fitting-Service
Jetzt informieren
Keg Modifikation

Keg-Modifikation

Vom Keg-Volumenrückbau über Umfirmierung / Rebranding bis zur Muffenkonversion: Wir modifizieren Ihre Fässer schnell und zuverlässig je nach individuellem Zustand Ihrer Kegs und den aktuellen Marktanforderungen!

  • Keg-Volumenreduktion
  • Umfirmierung
  • Muffenkonversion (patentiert)
Jetzt informieren
Keg Management

Keg-Management

Sie wollen den Überblick über Ihren gesamten Keg-Bestand behalten? Optimieren Sie die Laufzeit im Markt und beobachten Sie die Umlaufhäufigkeit Ihrer Kegs aus Edelstahl: Mit unseren Keg-Management-Lösungen haben Sie jederzeit hundertprozentigen Überblick über Ihren gesamten Fassbestand.

  • 2D-Matrix-Barcode 
  • UHF / LF RFID / Bulk Scanning 
  • GPS
Jetzt informieren
Keg Erwerb

Keg-Kauf

Edelstahlkegs sind seit Jahrzehnten treuer Begleiter der Getränkeindustrie. Mit unseren Angeboten im Bereich KEG-Kauf erweitern Sie Ihren Kegpool auf ein qualitativ hohes und zuverlässiges Niveau.

  • Neue Edelstahlkegs
  • Kegs ab Lager
  • Gebrauchte Kegs
  • Keg Rental & Leasing
Jetzt informieren
Keg Garantie

30 Jahre Garantie auf Ihre Kegs

Investitionssicherheit mit Kegs von BLEFA

Seit über 100 Jahren basiert der Erfolg von BLEFA auf Wertbeständigkeit und hoher Qualität. Dies gilt auch für die Produktion unserer Kegs „Made in Germany“. Mit den Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässern von BLEFA stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Produkte jahrzehntelang in genau der Qualität bei Ihren Kunden ankommen, mit der Sie Ihre Brauerei verlassen. Dieses Versprechen verbrieft Ihnen BLEFA mit der 30-Jahre-Garantie: zur Sicherung Ihrer Investition und der verlässlichen Qualität Ihrer Kegs. Dieses Versprechen verbrieft Ihnen BLEFA mit der 30-Jahre-Garantie. Details und Garantiebedingungen finden Sie unter www.kegwarranty.de.

HIER GEHT’S ZU IHRER 7-JAHRE-INSPEKTION

Sie haben bereits eine konkrete Keg-Service-Anfrage?

Unser Prinzip: In 3 Schritten zu Ihrem Keg-Service

1
Informieren!

Lernen Sie unsere Kompetenzen und Service-Leistungen näher kennen und informieren Sie sich über unsere unterschiedlichen Service-Angebote für Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässer.

2
Kontakt aufnehmen!

Schreiben Sie uns einfach über das Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie an. Wir finden für Sie den richtigen Partner aus unserem GNKS-Netzwerk. Ganz einfach, individuell und sofort!

3
Service erhalten!

Der für Sie ausgewählte Partner setzt sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung und bringt Ihre Kegs auf Vordermann – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen. Für Ihren Qualitätsanspruch!

GNKS Schritte
GNKS Schritte

Sie haben noch offene Fragen?

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN!