What are you looking for?

Our reliable keg service for your kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks

Full range of services with professional service partners

Let us help you increase the efficiency of your plant! Our systematic Keg Service - designed to get rid of deformations and possible leaks - makes disruptions to cleaning and filling cycles avoidable. Our services contribute in a fundamental way to maintain the operational efficiency of your kegs. 

Our advantages for you:

  • Our comprehensive knowledge about kegs and their requirements as well as innovative engineering expertise allow us the use of advanced process technology.
  • Regular maintenance of your keg pool ensures high product quality and prolongs the service life of your kegs.
  • Well-maintained kegs represent “your” quality standards to your customers and lead to fewer complaints.

Maintenance of your kegs for beer and drinks

Keg service overview

Keg Fitting

Keg service

Regular maintenance of your keg fleet ensures high product quality and prolongs the service life of your kegs. Bent top and bottom chimes, fitting service or fixing the neck of your keg: with our keg service you ensure ongoing efficient use of your kegs, thus avoiding costly failures – both at your keg washing and filling system as well as at your customers.

Read more
Keg Wartung

Mobile keg service

If it´s time to maintain your kegs and the transport to one of our GNKS partners is not worth it, we offer our mobile keg service: fast and flexible keg maintenance and keg repairs directly on-site.

Read more
Keg Ersatzteile

Fitting service

According to the specifications of the original manufactorer we provide a professional spear service for your kegs. We repair your defective fittings and make use of original spare parts. Safety and reliability are the highest priority.

Read more

Keg Modification

Increase the efficiency of your keg fleet!

Keg Größen

Keg volume reduction

Do you have unused 50l kegs in your keg fleet, but have an increasing demand for smaller kegs? With the Franke keg volume reduction program we can downsize your unused 50l kegs. Take advantage of this special technology to increase the use and profitability of your keg fleet.

Read more
Keg Branding

Rebranding

You wish to standardize your keg fleet appearance? Maybe to allow for internal exchange of kegs within your group? Get more information about the individual rebranding service of your kegs here!

Read more
Keg Anschluss

Neck conversion

Do you have kegs with non-threaded necks but need standard threaded necks (14TPI)?

Read more

Keg Management

For quality assurance of your beer and drink kegs

Keep control! Ensure a better overview of your keg fleet with us and optimize the cycle time with our professional keg management.

Keg Barcode Scanner

2D-Matrix-Barcode

The 2D-Matrix-Barcode for your kegs guarantees a clear traceability and a sustainable quality assurance of your kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks.

Read more
RFID Keg tracking

UHF / LF RFID / Bulk Scanning

Smart keg check: You want to obtain data of large amounts of kegs in the shortest time possible? Get more information here about our UHF & LF-RFID transponder and get to know and appreciate touch-less scanning of kegs! Keg management at the highest stage: bulk scanning allows an identification of complete transport units and guarantees a time-efficient registration of your kegs.

Read more
GPS Keg

GPS

Do you have an overview of the complete keg fleet? Use our navigation system GPS to track each keg and to determine the actual location of your kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks at any time.

Read more

Keg Purchase

Stainless steel kegs have been a loyal contributor to the beverage industry for decades. With our offerings you can extend your keg fleet to a highly efficient and reliable standard in quality. You have the choice between new stainless steel kegs, quickly available ready kegs directly ex stock and used kegs. Also financing is possible with GNKS: with the rental and leasing offerings of our GNKS partners we provide interesting opportunities for the expansion of your keg fleet.

Keg Erwerb

New stainless steel kegs

For all kinds of purposes and market requirements you will find the right keg with GNKS. From our wide range of kegs you choose between steel kegs or kegs with top and bottom chimes made of HDPE, PP or PE. Furthermore with the party keg you receive a keg for special occasions. 

Read more
Kegs ab Lager

Kegs from stock

Especially in the high season there could be shortages in your keg fleet – despite intensive and exact planning. If additional kegs have to be ordered longer lead and delivery times for new kegs have to be expected. In those cases the immediate availablity of kegs from stock will help you.

Read more
Gebrauchte Kegs

Used kegs

Our GNKS partners offer you a broad range of used kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks. These kegs are subject to extensive service, fittings are replaced and the kegs are cleaned inside and outside. 

Read more
Keg-Leasing

Keg rental & leasing

Rental and leasing offerings of our GNKS partners will free capital for important investments into your brewery or marketing actitivties. Get your specific offer for additional keg needs or even for your existing keg assets.

Read more

Was suchen Sie?

Zuverlässiger Keg-Service für Ihre Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässer

Umfassendes Service-Angebot mit professionellen Service-Partnern

Steigern Sie mit uns Ihre Anlageneffizienz! Unterbrechungen auf den Reinigungs- und Füllanlagen sind weitestgehend vermeidbar durch regelmäßigen Keg-Service zur Beseitigung von Deformationen und möglichen Undichtigkeiten Ihrer Bier-, Wein- oder Softdrinkfässer. Unser Service-Angebot trägt wesentlich zum Erhalt der Lauf- und Einsatzfähigkeit Ihrer Kegs bei. 

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Unser umfangreiches Wissen über Kegs und deren Anforderungen sowie innovative Ingenieursleistungen ermöglichen den Einsatz modernster Verfahrenstechnik.
  • Regelmäßige Pflege des Keg-Bestands sichert Ihnen hohe Produktqualität und lange Lebensdauer Ihrer Kegs.
  • Gepflegte Kegs repräsentieren den Qualitätsanspruch bei Ihren Kunden und reduzieren die Reklamationsquote deutlich.

Instandhaltung Ihrer Bier- und Getränkefässer

Keg-Service Übersicht

Keg Fitting

Keg Service

Die regelmäßige Pflege Ihres Keg-Bestands sichert Ihnen hohe Produktqualität und lange Lebensdauer der Kegs. Vom Ausbeulen der Kopf- und Fußringe über den Fitting-Service bis zum Richten der Muffe Ihrer Kegs: Mit unserem Keg-Service sorgen Sie für eine optimale Lauffähigkeit Ihrer Kegs und vermeiden dadurch kostspielige Ausfälle – sowohl auf Ihren eigenen Reinigungs- und Abfüllanlagen als auch bei Ihren Kunden.

Jetzt informieren
Keg Wartung

Mobiler Keg Service

Für Wartungsarbeiten eines Keg-Bestands, bei dem sich ein Transport zu einem der GNKS-Partner nicht lohnt, bieten wir Ihnen unseren mobilen Keg-Service an: schnelle und flexible Keg-Instandhaltung und Keg-Reparaturen direkt vor Ort.

Jetzt informieren
Keg Ersatzteile

Fitting Service

Entsprechend den Herstellerangaben führen wir einen professionellen Fitting-Service für Ihre Kegs durch. Dabei reparieren wir Ihre defekten Fittinge und verwenden Original-Ersatzteile für Verschleissteile. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit für den täglichen Einsatz sind unsere höchste Priorität.

Jetzt informieren

Keg-Modifikation

Erhöhen Sie die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres gesamten Fass-Bestands!

Keg Größen

Keg Volumenreduktion

Sie haben ungenutzte 50-Liter-Kegs in Ihrem Bestand, dafür aber Bedarf an kleineren Gebinden? Mit unserem Angebot der Keg-Volumenreduktion können wir Ihre ungenutzten 50-Liter-Kegs auf kleinere Größen umbauen. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile dieser speziellen Technologie und optimieren Sie damit die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Keg-Bestands.

Jetzt informieren
Keg Branding

Umfirmierung / Rebranding

Sie wollen das Erscheinungsbild Ihres Keg-Bestands optisch harmonisieren, damit Ihre Kegs in der ganzen Gruppe nutzbar werden? Dann informieren Sie sich hier über unseren individuellen Umfirmierungs-Service.

Jetzt informieren
Keg Anschluss

Muffenkonversion

Sie haben Kegs mit gewindelosen Muffen erworben und wollen einheitliche Fittinge mit Schraubgewinde (14TPI) verwenden?

Jetzt informieren

Keg-Management

Für eine eindeutige Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Bier- und Getränkefässer

Alles unter Kontrolle? Verbessern Sie mit uns den Überblick über Ihren gesamten Keg-Bestand und optimieren Sie die Umlaufhäufigkeit mit professionellem Keg-Management.

Keg Barcode Scanner

2D-Matrix-Barcode

Der 2D-Matrix-Barcode für Ihre Kegs garantiert eine eindeutige Nachverfolgbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässer.

Jetzt informieren
RFID Keg tracking

UHF / LF RFID / Bulk Scanning

Keg-Kontrolle mit Köpfchen: Sie möchten in kürzester Zeit größerer Mengen an Kegs erfassen? Informieren Sie sich über unseren UHF & LF-RFID-Transponder und lernen Sie das berührungslose Scannen von Kegs kennen und schätzen! Keg-Management auf höchstem Niveau: Mit dem Bulk Scanning ermöglichen wir Ihnen durch unsere Transponder-Systeme eine Identifizierung kompletter Transporteinheiten und die Sicherstellung einer zeiteffizienten Erfassung Ihrer Kegs.

Jetzt informieren
GPS Keg

GPS

Haben Sie Ihre gesamte Keg-Flotte im Überblick? Nutzten Sie unser Navigationssystem GPS, um die Routen und Standorte Ihrer Bier-, Wein-, und Softdrinkfässer zu ermitteln.

Jetzt informieren

Keg-Kauf

Edelstahlkegs sind seit Jahrzehnten treuer Begleiter der Getränkeindustrie. Mit unseren Angeboten im Bereich KEG-Kauf erweitern Sie Ihren Kegpool auf ein qualitativ hohes und zuverlässiges Niveau. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen neuen Edelstahlkegs, schnell verfügbaren Readykegs direkt ab Lager und Gebrauchtkegs. Auch die Finanzierung ist bei GNKS möglich: Mit den Miet und Leasingangeboten unserer GNKS-Partner, bieten wir interessante Möglichkeiten für den Ausbau Ihres Kegpools.

Keg Erwerb

Neue Edelstahlkegs

Für alle möglichen Anwendungen und Marktanforderungen finden Sie bei GNKS das richtige Keg. Wählen Sie in unserem breiten Sortiment entweder zwischen Vollstahlkegs oder Kegs mit Kopf- und Fussringen aus HDPE, PP oder PE. Zudem erhalten Sie mit dem Partyfass ein Bierfass für besondere Anlässe. 

Jetzt informieren
Kegs ab Lager

Kegs ab Lager

Gerade in der Hochsaison kann es im Kegpark zu Engpässen kommen – und das trotz intensiver und genauer Planung. Wenn dann zusätzliche Kegs angeschafft werden müssen, kommt es meistens zu längeren Produktions- und Lieferzeiten. Dann hilft die sofortige Verfügbarkeit unserer Edelstahlkegs ab Lager.

Jetzt informieren
Gebrauchte Kegs

Gebrauchte Kegs

Unsere GNKS-Partner bieten Ihnen eine breite Vielfalt an gebrauchten Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässern an. Diese Kegs wurden einem umfangreichen Keg-Service unterzogen, Fittinge getauscht und sowohl von innen als auch von außen gereinigt. 

Jetzt informieren
Keg-Leasing

Keg Rental & Leasing

Mit den Finanzierungs- und Mietangeboten unserer GNKS-Partner schaffen Sie sich finanziellen Spielraum für wichtige Investitionen in Brautechnik oder Marketingaktivitäten. Lasssen Sie sich Ihr massgeschneidertes Angebot nicht nur für zusätzliche Kegs, sondern ggf. auch für Ihren Keg-Bestand erstellen.

Jetzt informieren