What are you looking for?
Management of Kegs

Keg Management

Benefit from our services offered by the GNKS network

With our services around keg management we can make your keg fleet more transparent. Also, when it comes to the management of your keg fleet, it´s worth making use of the competences of our partner in the GNKS network.

Our offering:


Keep the overview

You want a clear traceability of your kegs and an improved quality assurance? You are looking for solutions to better plan and supervise the maintenance and service intervals of your kegs? With our services around keg management we find the perfect solution for the traceability of your kegs. With our 2D-Matrix Barcode and our UHF & LF RFID / Bulk Scanning we offer powerful tools to obtain necessary keg data which you can then develop additional incentive systems.

Keg Barcode Scanner

Your advantages: 

  • Accurate keg fleet planning 
  • Management of maintenance and service intervals 
  • Clear identification of a keg and its specific configuration (type, fittings, neck, etc...) 
  • Information about beer type, shelf life and further instructions 
  • Supply chain management and traceability 
  • Minimize keg losses  

2D-Matrix-Barcode

Traceability of the supply chain

The 2D-Matrix-Barcode for your kegs guarantees a clear traceability and a sustainable quality assurance of your kegs for beer, wine and soft drinks.

The constant companion of your kegs

The 2D-Matrix Barcode for your kegs is a 2D code that is used to check your keg fleet in a professional and easy way: the code can be applied as a permanent label or as a laser-etching on every keg, depending on the requirements, making it a profitable and constant companion of your kegs. The label has the dimension 25 x 25 mm. The internationally recognized code type of our labels and laser code is “Data Matrix ECC 200“. Thanks to the 2D-Matrix Barcode you have a range of possibilities of data to obtain by scanning the barcode. The data collection is set up according to your needs and requirements.

Keg RFID

Your advantages: 

  • Fast logistic collection and processing of data of large quantities of kegs
  • Clear identification of a keg and its specific configuration (type, fittings, neck, etc...) even if kegs are stacked
  • Planning and monitoring of maintenance and service intervals  
  • Information about beer type, shelf life and further instructions
  • Supply chain management and traceability
  • Minimize keg losses

UHF & LF RFID / Bulk Scanning

New technology for a better overview

In addition to the benefits of the 2D-Matrix-Barcode the RFID technology allows bulk scanning as well touchless scanning on the line.

For an improved planning of your keg fleet

Our automatic identification solution with the transponder technology “UHF & LF-RFID” is especially efficient when the transponder has to pass a reading bridge from a larger distance. Our available RFID-tags offer many advantages: next to the touch-less scanning of your kegs for beer, wine and drinks we ensure the fast logistic collection and processing of data of large quantities of kegs when delivered.

Our competence in Bulk Scanning

The transponder system from our partners allows you to simultaneously scan a larger scale of kegs (bulk) on a truck. With this service we guarantee a clear identification of complete transport units in movement (e.g. for the delivery of empties) as well as an optimal reading rate of stacked kegs. 

Keg GPS

Your advantages:

  • Complete traceability of current routes
  • Determination of current locations
  • Supply chain management and traceability 
  • Minimize keg losses 

GPS

In order to track single kegs on their way through distribution, our GNKS partner can install a powerful unit on the keg. This allows you to locate the keg anywhere in the world and gives you a better picture in case of doubts.

Further keg service areas of GNKS:

Keg Modification

  • Keg Volume Reduction
  • Rebranding
  • Neck Conversion (patented)

Keg Maintenance

  • Keg Service
  • Mobile Keg Service
  • Fitting Service

Keg Purchase

  • New Stainless Steel Kegs
  • Kegs from Stock
  • Used Kegs
  • Keg Rental & Leasing

Was suchen Sie?
Management von Kegs

Keg-Management

Profitieren Sie von den Leistungen rund um den GNKS-Verbund

Mit unseren Service-Leistungen im Bereich Keg-Management können wir Ihren Keg-Bestand transparenter gestalten. Auch im Management Ihrer Keg-Flotte lohnt es sich, die Kompetenzen unseres Partners im GNKS Netzwerk in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Unser Angebot:


Behalten Sie den Überblick

Sie wollen eine eindeutige Nachverfolgbarkeit Ihrer Kegs und eine verbesserte Qualitätssicherung? Sie suchen Lösungen, um Instandhaltung und Service-Intervalle Ihrer Kegs besser zu planen und zu überwachen? Mit unseren Service-Leistungen im Bereich Keg-Management finden wir die optimale Lösung für die Verfolgbarkeit Ihrer Kegs. Wir bieten Ihnen mit unserem 2D-Matrix-Barcode und unserem UHF & LF RFID/Bulk Scanning leistungsstarke Werkzeuge für die Erfassung notwendiger Daten Ihrer Kegs, auf deren Basis Sie zudem spezielle Anreizsysteme entwickeln können.

Keg Barcode Scanner

Ihre Vorteile: 

  • Optimale Planung Ihrer Keg-Flotte 
  • Zuverlässige Planung und Überwachung von Instandhaltung und Service-Intervallen 
  • Eindeutige Identifizierung eines Kegs und seiner spezifischen Konfiguration (u. a. Typen, Fittings und Muffen) 
  • Auslesbarkeit von Biersorten, Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum und weiteren Nutzungshinweisen 
  • Verfolgbarkeit der Lieferkette 
  • Minimierung von Keg-Verlusten 

2D-Matrix-Barcode

Verfolgbarkeit der Lieferkette

Der 2D-Matrix-Barcode für Ihre Kegs garantiert eine eindeutige Nachverfolgbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Bier-, Wein- und Softdrinkfässer.

Der ständige Begleiter Ihrer Kegs

Bei dem 2D-Matrix-Barcode für Ihre Kegs handelt es sich um einen zweidimensionalen Code, mit dem Sie Ihre Keg-Bestände zuverlässig und einfach kontrollieren können: Der Code kann – je nach Ihren Anforderungen – aufgeklebt oder zusätzlich zum Aufkleber aufgelasert werden, dadurch wird er zum profitablen und ständigen Begleiter Ihrer Fässer. Den Aufkleber stellen wir in der Größe 25 x 25 mm bereit. Er ist mit dem internationalen Code Typ „Data Matrix ECC200“ versehen. Durch den 2D-Matrix-Barcode steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten offen, welche Daten über den Scanprozess durch den Barcode erfasst werden können.

Keg RFID

Ihre Vorteile: 

  • Schnelle logistische Erfassung und Datenverarbeitung größerer Stückzahlen an Kegs
  • Eindeutige Identifizierung der Kegs bei der Stapelung Ihrer Bier-, Wein- und Getränkefässer, auch hinsichtlich spezifischer Konfigurationen (u. a. Typen, Fittings und Muffen)
  • Planung und Überwachung der Instandhaltung und der Service-Intervalle 
  • Auslesbarkeit von Biersorten, Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum und weiteren Nutzungshinweisen 
  • Verfolgbarkeit der Lieferkette
  • Minimierung von Keg-Verlusten

UHF / LF RFID / Bulk Scanning

Neue Technologie für besten Überblick

Zusätzlich zu den Vorteilen des 2D-Matrix-Barcode erlaubt die Transpondertechnologie das Auslesen mehrerer Kegs in Transporteinheiten und berührungsloses Auslesen auf Ihren Keg-Linien.

Für die bessere Planung Ihrer Keg-Flotte

Unsere automatische Identifizierungslösung mit der Transponder-Technologie „UHF / LF-RFID“ ist besonders dann effizient, wenn die Transponder aus größerer Distanz Lesebrücken durchlaufen. Die RFID-Tags verschaffen Ihnen dabei einige Vorteile: Neben den berührungslosen Scan-Möglichkeiten Ihrer Bier-, Wein- und Getränkefässer sichern wir mit diesem Service bei der An- und Auslieferung Ihrer Fässer eine schnelle logistische Erfassung und Datenverarbeitung größerer Stückzahlen an Kegs.

Kompetenz im Bereich Bulk Scanning

Mit den Transponder-Systemen unserer Partner können größere Mengen an Kegs auf dem LKW (Bulks) gleichzeitig eingelesen werden. Mit dieser Service-Leistung sichern wir insbesondere bei der Bewegung kompletter Transporteinheiten (z. B. für Leergutanlieferung) eine eindeutige Identifizierung und auch bei der Stapelung Ihrer Bier-, Wein- und Getränkefässer eine optimale Leserate. 

Keg GPS

Ihre Vorteile: 

  • Lückenlose Nachvollziehbarkeit der aktuellen Routen
  • Ermittlung derzeitiger Standorte
  • Verfolgbarkeit der Lieferkette 
  • Minimierung von Keg-Verlusten 

GPS

Um die Positionen einzelner Kegs bestimmen können, kann unser GNKS-Partner eine leistungsstarke Einheit auf das Keg montieren. Damit können Sie den Weg Ihres Kegs weltweit verfolgen und daraus wichtige Schlüsse ziehen.

Weitere Keg-Service Bereiche von GNKS:

Keg-Instandhaltung

  • Keg-Service
  • Mobiler Keg-Service
  • Fitting-Service

Keg-Modifikation

  • Keg-Volumenreduktion
  • Umfirmierung/Rebranding
  • Muffenkonversion (patentiert)

Keg-Kauf

  • Neue Edelstahlkegs
  • Kegs ab Lager
  • Gebrauchte Kegs
  • Keg-Vermietung und -Leasing